A minor clarification - this affects the 1.3.1-SNAPSHOT version of the server, which I re-deployed over the weekend. So if you are running the snapshot version without a local install from source, this change will be visible to you. If you are running your own install from source, it will not be visible until you pull down the updated source.
As part of a refactoring process we changed some customer names in the factored-customer model.
This means that boot files generated before this change aren't usable with the current version of the server.
It's therefore best to generate a new boot file for your analysis.